Independent hardware reference / Reviewed 10 October 2026
A one-foot device described as accommodating three Diamond Series batteries. ROVE lists a charging base in the package and states that Diamond Pods are not included.
Manufacturer-listed details
- Hardware type
- Battery assembly
- Capacity
- Assembly capacity not stated
- Charging information
- USB-C for internal batteries
- Format
- One-foot, three-battery housing
Reading the reference
The manufacturer describes recharging the internal batteries via USB-C. A combined assembly capacity is not stated in the listing.
Specifications are attributed to the manufacturer. The illustration does not independently verify authenticity, stock, measurements, or tested performance.