Rove KushIndependent catalogCart ↗

ROVE Triple XL Battery Specifications

Independent hardware reference / Reviewed 10 October 2026

AI-generated editorial illustration based on a manufacturer visual reference.

A one-foot device described as accommodating three Diamond Series batteries. ROVE lists a charging base in the package and states that Diamond Pods are not included.

Manufacturer-listed details

Hardware type
Battery assembly
Capacity
Assembly capacity not stated
Charging information
USB-C for internal batteries
Format
One-foot, three-battery housing

Reading the reference

The manufacturer describes recharging the internal batteries via USB-C. A combined assembly capacity is not stated in the listing.

Specifications are attributed to the manufacturer. The illustration does not independently verify authenticity, stock, measurements, or tested performance.

Manufacturer source for Triple XL Battery ↗

Return to the hardware comparison ↗